Filter by
  • Rita T

    MAMOU, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2023
    Fast and friendly. I was in and out within an hour or less

    Response from NAVARRE CHEVROLET

    February 2, 2023
    Rita, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Karen S

    WESTLAKE, LA | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2023
    Worked quickly to replace broken part on liftgate. Did NOT have a loaner available which violates my extended warranty and was inconvenient in having to return to work.

    Response from NAVARRE CHEVROLET

    February 2, 2023
    Karen, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please contact us at (337) 513-4365 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Randy M

    DRY CREEK, LA | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2023
    Probably the best buying experience I’ve ever had. Cory Self was great, I really appreciate his honesty, he’s a great guy! I don’t like to pay what vehicles cost now but it’s a nationwide thing (I did my homework). I had a great experience and have told everyone I know!

    Response from NAVARRE CHEVROLET

    February 2, 2023
    Randy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Cory here at Navarre Chevrolet! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Magen P

    SULPHUR, LA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2023
    Appt was at 730 but the lady said the techs don’t get there untill 8. I did not get a diagnosis untill 930! Two hours after I was scheduled! I was waiting with a sick child in the waiting area! The positive of this was Lacey my service advisor fought for us a rental and got what I needed! Just aggravating that my 2 week old truck with less than 1000 miles has to stay there for an unknown time to be fixed!

    Response from NAVARRE CHEVROLET

    February 2, 2023
    Magen, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (337) 513-4365 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
  • Carlton M

    DRY CREEK, LA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 30, 2023
    Nathaniel Banks and Cade Banks were very accommodating, very friendly and very helpful. Awesome sales representatives.

    Response from NAVARRE CHEVROLET

    February 1, 2023
    Carlton, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Daphne R

    IOWA, LA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2023
    did not go yo this dealership

    Response from NAVARRE CHEVROLET

    January 31, 2023
    Daphne, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience. If you believe you have received the survey in error, you can unsubscribe by clicking on 'Unsubscribe' at the bottom of the survey email invitation. Thanks!
  • Joseph D

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2023
    The service was not compatible with other dealerships in the area

    Response from NAVARRE CHEVROLET

    January 31, 2023
    Joseph, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (337) 513-4365 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • John R

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 28, 2023
    Very easy to deal with

    Response from NAVARRE CHEVROLET

    January 30, 2023
    John, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Tyra A

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 26, 2023
    Donnie took care of all my needs and concerns. He’s awesome

    Response from NAVARRE CHEVROLET

    January 29, 2023
    Tyra, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Merlin L

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2023
    I was sold a truck with 2 bad tires and it had a alignment issue. The alignment issue was addressed but not the bad tires. How was the tires missed in the 27 point inspection. When I bought the truck to your shop for the alignment the guy in charge said the front 2 tires were bad. When I bought the truck I pointed the 2 tires out to the salesman. I always looked at Billy navare as being the best in the area for all people, but not anymore. I recently bought a home and I had to get another truck due to the issues with my old truck. I put all the money I had till my next check on the down payment, the salesman new that. It's seems that y'all salesman are all about just making a sell.

    Response from NAVARRE CHEVROLET

    January 26, 2023
    Merlin, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Navarre Chevrolet (337) 513-4365